Elected Officers


Executive Board

Officers are elected by the Membership and serve a three year term.

Jerry Glenn President
Nathan Cox Vice President
Kris Maenz Business Agent

Ruth Atcherson Treasurer

Virginia Sands Secretary


Executive Board Staff
Caroline Barnes E-Board at large
Jim Flynn E-Board at large


Board of Trustees

Jim Flynn

Bix Barker
Rachelle Sarfatti